»   » 

Sudeep's Veera Parampare audio released

The audio of the Kannada movie Veera Parampare was released in a grand style at a cave Guhanthara, which is situated 30 kilometres away from Bangalore. The main attraction of the audio release event was the air dance and acrobatics of Russian dancer Victor on a table.

The first CD was released by KFCC President Basanth Kumar Patil. The event was attended by actors Sudeep, Ambareesh, Sumalatha Ambareesh, Vijayalakshmi Singh, Aindrita Ray, Jai Jagdish, N Kumar, KFCC President Basanth Kumar Patil and S Narayan with his wife Smt Bhagyavathi.

Speaking at the occasion, Ambareesh requested the Kannada audience to see Kannada films to encourage the filmmakers. He also said that the industry grows only from the encouragement of the audience.

There are six songs in Veera Parampare and Anand Audio has got the audio rights of the film.

The movie stars Sudeep, Ambareesh, Aindrita Ray and Vijayalakshmi Singh in the leads. S Narayan has directed and produced the movie. He has also penned script, screenplay, lyrics along with music direction.

Read more about: veera parampare, sudeep, s narayan, basanth kumar patil, sumalatha ambareesh, jai jagdish, ambareesh, aindrita ray, vijayalakshmi singh
Please Wait while comments are loading...
Your Fashion Voice

Kannada Photos

Go to : Kannada Photos