»   » 

Shocking: None Of The Kannada Celebrities Won The Election

Posted by:
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+ Comments Mail

Few of the Sandalwood's celebrities had tested their luck in Lok Sabha elections 2014 from different Lok Sabha constituency. Unfortunately none of the Kannada actors and actresses were successful in wowing the voters. See the photos of Sandalwood celebrities, who have lost in the election at photo gallery...

Read more about: ramya, hd kumaraswamy, nagma, Jayaprada, geetha shivaraj kumar
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Kannada Photos

Go to : Kannada Photos