»   » 

Mammootty bags the first Thikkurissi Puraskar

Give your rating:

Mammootty will receive the first Thikurussi Puraskar, which is conferred for comprehensive achievement in the field of cinema. It includes a cash award of Rs 1 lakh, statuette and a citation.

The Thikurussi Puraskar was announced by foundation chairman Kayikkara Babu, Chunakkara Raman Kuttty and Ravi Vallathol at a press meet in Thiruvananthapuram.

Thikurussi Puraskar - Other awards:

Best actor: Salim Kumar (Adaminte Makan Abu)
Best actress: Kavya Madhavan (Gaddama)
Best supporting actor: Jayasurya (Beautiful)
Best supporting actress: Kathal Sandhya (Traffic)
Best film: Adaminte Makan Abu.
Best director: Salim Ahmed (Adaminte Makan Abu)
Best music director: Bennet Veetrag (Gaddama)
Best script writer: Anoop Menon (Beautiful)
Best cinematographer: Jomon T John (Beautiful)
Best male playback singer: Karthik (Gaddama)
Best female playback singer: KS Chitra (Gaddama)
Debutant actor: Unni Mukundan

Read more about: mammootty, kavya madhavan, salim kumar, Adaminte Makan Abu
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Malayalam Photos


Skip Ad
Please wait for seconds

Bringing you the best live coverage @ Auto Expo 2016! Click here to get the latest updates from the show floor. And Don't forget to Bookmark the page — #2016AutoExpoLive