»   » 

Dulquar Salman, Nivin Pauly Winners At SIIMA 2013

Posted by:
Give your rating:

SIIMA has announced the winners of Mollywood for the year 2013. Dulquar Salman and Isha Talwar bags the Best Debutante Actor and Actress awards. Nithya Menon and Nivin Pauly have been awarded the Rising Star Of South Indian Cinema. Asin Thottumkal is awarded the Pride Of South Indian Cinema.

Check out the nominees and winners of SIIMA 2013...

Best Cinematographer - Samir Thahir (Diamond Necklace)
Samir Thahir, Jomon T John, Lokanathan, Venu and Azhagappan were the nominees.

Best Dance Choreographer - Brinda for the song 'Aattumanalpaayalil' (Run Baby Run)
Dinesh, Brinda, Shankar, Shobi Paulraj and Gayathri Reghuram were the nominees.

Best Fight Choreographer - Kanal Kannan (Mallu Singh)
Al Ameen, Anal Arasu, Kanal Kannan (2 movies) and Mafia Sasi were the nominees.

Best Lyricist - Anu Elizabeth Jose for 'Muthuchippi' (Thattathin Marayathu)
Kaithapuram, Anu Elizabeth Jose, Kavalam Narayana Panicker, Rafeeq Ahahmed and Vayalar Sarathchandravarma were the nominees.

Best Playback Singer (Male) - Vijay Yesudas for the song 'Mazhakondumaatram' (Spirit)
Mohanlal, KJ Yesudas, Haricharan, Vineeth Sreenivasan and Vijay Yesudas were the nominees.

Best Playback Singer (Female) - Remya Nambeesan for the song 'Aandalonde' (Ivan Megharoopan)
Shweta Mohan, Shreya Ghoshal, Mamta Mohandas, Anna Kathrina and Remya Nambeesan were the nominees.

Best Music Director - Shaan Rahman (Thattathin Marayathu)
Vidyasagar, Shahbas Aman, Gopi Sunder, Ouseppachen and Shaan Rahman were the nominees.

Best Debutant Actor - Dulquar Salman (Second Show)
Sunny Wayne, Shankar Ramakrishnan, Anu Mohan, Shekher Menon and Dulquar Salman were the nominees.

Best Debutant Actress - Isha Talwar (Thattathin Marayathu)
Namitha Pramod, Anusree, Shritha Sivadas, Gauthami Nair and Isha Talwar were the nominees.

Best Debutant Director - Sugeeth (Ordinary)
Srinath Rajendran, Anjali Menon, P Balachnadran, Lijin Jose and Sugeeth were the nominees

Best Debutant Producer - Siddharth Roy Kapoor & Ronnie Screwala/UTV Motion Pictures (Grandmaster)
Rajeev Nair (Ordinary), PV Pradeep (Diamond Necklace), Sandra Thomas (Friday), OG Sunil (22 Female Kottayam) and Siddharth Roy Kapoor & Ronnie Screwala were the nominees.

These are the disclosed awards till now. The yet to be announced awards include Best Actor and Actress, Best Actor and Actress in a Supporting Role, Best Comedian, Best Director and Best Film.

Click here for more images of SIIMA 2013

Read more about: dulquar salman, nivin pauly, siima 2013, siima, isha talwar, asin thottumkal, nithya menon, vijay yesudas, Remya Nambeesan
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Malayalam Photos

Content will resume after advertisement

Skip Ad
Please wait for seconds

Bringing you the best live coverage @ Auto Expo 2016! Click here to get the latest updates from the show floor. And Don't forget to Bookmark the page — #2016AutoExpoLive