»   »   » TTK Prestige-Vanitha Awards: Prithviraj, Shobana Win!

TTK Prestige-Vanitha Awards: Prithviraj, Shobana Win!

Subscribe to Filmibeat

The most anticipated TTK Prestige-Vanitha Awards have been announced. These awards are decided by a poll and the decision is made by the audience. So, the winners are solely selected by the viewers. Audience have chosen Prithviraj and Shobana as the Best Actor and Best Actress for the year 2013. Congratulations to all the winners.

Prithviraj, The Best Actor For 2013

Prithviraj has won the Best Actor in TTK Prestige-Vanitha Awards for 2013, for his performances in movies like Celluloid and Mumbai Police.

Shobana - The Best Actress Of 2013

Shobana bags the Best Actress award for her performance in the Vineeth Sreenivasan directed movie Thira. She has made a comeback with this film.

Innocent Awarded Life Time Achievement

Innocent gets the Life Time Achievement Award for his contribution to the Malayalam cinema.

Best Movie Is Drishyam

Jeethu Joseph directed movie Drishyam starring Mohanlal and Meena in the lead wins the Best Movie for 2013.

Jeethu Joseph - Best Director

Director Jeethu Joseph wins the Best Director for the year 2013 for his movie Drishyam, which is the most successful movie of the year.

Dileep Is The Audiences' Favourite Actor

Dileep wins the Janapriya Nadan Award for his movies Sringaravelan and Sound Thoma.

Amala Paul - Audiences' favourite Actress

Amala Paul wins the Audiences' Favourite Actress award for her performance in the movie Oru Indian Pranayakadha.

Fahad Fazil - Special Performance Award

Fahad Fazil bags Special Performance Award for his movies Amen, North 24 Kaatham and Oru Indian Pranayakadha.

Audience Favourite Movie - Amen

Amen is the favourite movie of the audience. Fahad Fazil and Swati Reddi played lead roles in the film.

Best Supporting Actor - Indrajith

Indrajith wins the Best Supporting Actor Award for his movie Amen, where he played the role of a priest.

Bindu Panicker, The Best Supporting Actress

Bindu Panicker wins the award for Best Supporting Actress for her performance in Pullipulikalum Aattinkuttiyum.

Nivin Pauly-Nazria Nazim - Best Pair

Nivin Pauly and Nazriya Nazim win the Best Pair award for the movie Neram.

Sanoop, Best Debutant Actor

Sanoop wins the Best Debutant Award for male for his movie Philips And The Monkey Pen.

Best Debutanat Actress - Aparna Gopinath

Aparna Gopinath wins the Best Debutant Female Award for her movie ABCD.

ssh filmibeat@www1.filmibeat.com
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Malayalam Photos