»   »   » SIIMA Awards 2016: Malayalam Winners List & Pictures

SIIMA Awards 2016: Malayalam Winners List & Pictures

Subscribe to Filmibeat

SIIMA awards 2016 was held at the Suntec Convention and Exhibition Centre, Singapore on June 30th and July 1st, 2016. SIIMA award ceremony brings the four film industries of South India together, on one platform.

The awards for the Telugu and Kannada industries were distributed on the first day, June 30th. Malayalam and Tamil industries were honoured on the second day of the ceremony, July 1st.

Click here for the SIIMA 2016 special photo album.....

SIIMA Awards 2016: Malayalam Winners List & Pictures

Malayalam Winners List:

Best Movie: Premam 

Best Actor: Prithviraj (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best Actor (Critics): Nivin Pauly (Premam)

Best Actress: Nayantara (Bhaskar The Rascal)

Best Actress (Critics): Parvathy (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best Director: Alphonse Puthren (Premam)

Best Supporting Actor (Male): Siddique (Pathemari)

Best Supporting Actor (Female): Lena (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best Debutante (Male): Sidharth Menon (Rockstar)

Best Debutante (Female): Sai Pallavi (Premam)

Best Actor In A Negative Role: Kabir Bedi (Anarkali)

Best Comedian: Aju Varghese (Two Countries)

Most Streamed Song of the Year Award - Kannodu Chollanu by M Jayachandran (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best Music Director: Rajesh Murugesan (Premam)

Best Lyricist: Shabareesh Varma (Premam)

Best Singer (Male): Vijay Yesudas (Malare-Premam)

Best Singer (Female): Baby Shreya (Enno Njanente-Amar Akbar Anthony)

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Malayalam Photos