»   » 

Edison Film Awards Function

Give your rating:

The second annual 'Edison award' was held yesterday at Manford auditorium, Santhome Hr Sec School in a grand manner. The best of all categories behind the screen were awarded in the function.

Trishakthi sundaraman, the producer of Vallamai Tharayo handed over the Best Director award to K.S.Ravikumar for Dasaavathaaram, Prakashraj gave the Best Cinematographer award to the (late) Jeeva for Dhaam Dhoom which was received by Jeeva's daughter.

Other recipients of this award include James Vasantha - Best Music director for Subramanyapuram, Madhumitha, best director for Vallamai Tharayo, best female singer Chinna Ponnu. Director Perarasu, Prakash Raj and others graced the occassion.

Selvakumar of Tamil movies had organized the event in grand manner.

Read more about: k s ravikumar, subramanyapuram, prakashraj, vallamai tharayo
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Tamil Photos

Go to : Tamil Photos

Skip Ad
Please wait for seconds

Bringing you the best live coverage @ Auto Expo 2016! Click here to get the latest updates from the show floor. And Don't forget to Bookmark the page — #2016AutoExpoLive