»   » 

Arrambam - Fans' Music Review

The wait is finally over. The much-awaited album of Ajith Kumar starrer Arrambam has hit the stores. It has also been released on iTunes and in no time the songs topped the chart in India. This tells the clear story of how the audience have been waiting for the tracks of the forthcoming Tamil movie.

Moments after the songs were released on iTunes, it went viral and became a huge hit. The numbers started trending and fans were overjoyed. Ajith Kumar's fans wasted no time to hear the number and praised the same to the heavens.

Ajith Kumar's fans club on internet started spreading good words about the Arrambam album. Not to forget, his hardcore followers started talking about the same on social networking sites and took efforts to make a trending topic on those platforms.

Yuvan Shankar Raja has composed the songs for Arrambam. On a rare note, the album doesn't have a theme track. It has five songs.

Track List:
1. Adadada Arrambame - Lyrics: Pa. Vijay - Singer: Shankar Mahadevan
2. En Fuse Pochu - Lyrics: Pa. Vijay - Singers: Karthik, Ramya NSK
3. Hare Rama - Lyrics: Pa. Vijay - Singers: Tanvi Shah, Shakthisree Gopalan
4. Melala Vedikudhu - Lyrics: Pa. Vijay - Singers: Vijay Yesudas, Ranjith, Shweta Mohan
5. Stylish Thamizhachi - Pa. Vijay - Singers: Rubba Bend, PSYCHO.unit M. M. Manasi Rubba Bend

Ajith Kumar fans were posting their one-line review on Twitter. We have selected some of those and have brought it for you. See the fans reviews on the slideshow...

Read more about: arrambam, ajith kumar, vishnuvardhan, nayantara
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Tamil Photos

Go to : Tamil Photos