»   » 

Veeram Music Review

The wait is over. The much-awaited audio of Ajith Kumar's Veeram is out on internet. The music CDs and cassettes will hit the stores tomorrow (December 20).

Veeram, which will hit the screens for Pongal, is an action thriller directed by Siruthai Siva and produced by Vijaya Productions. Ajith Kumar, Tamanna Bhatia, Sanathanam, Vidharth, Bala, Munish, Suhail and others are in the cast.

Click Here To See Veeram Wallpapers

Devi Sri Prasad has composed five tracks for Veeram for which Viveka has penned all the songs. Sagar, Shreya Ghoshal, Adnan Sami, Priyadarshini, Pushpavanam Kuppusamy, Magizhini Manimaaran, Anand, Koushik, Deepak and Jagadish have sung tracks for the album with the music director himself crooning one track from the flick. Read on for the music review of the album...

Song: Nallavannu Solvaanga
Lyrics: Viveka
Singer(s): Devi Sri Prasad
Devi Sri Prasad himself has crooned the opening track 'Nallavannu Solvaanga'. The song teaser was released recently. As a result, listeners will instantly fall in love with the track. The track begins with English lines and gives a feel of Western song. It is the intro song of the Ajith Kumar along with his brothers played by Vidharth, Bala, Munish, and Suhail. Continue reading the music review on the slideshow...

Read more about: ajith kumar, veeram, tamil music review, tamanna bhatia, devi sri prasad
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Tamil Photos

Go to : Tamil Photos