»   » 

Vijay's Thalaivaa songs list out

The audio of Vijay's Thalaivaa is all set for the launch on the actor's birthday (June 22). The music will be grandly released in Chennai like Illayathalapathy's earlier albums.

The saddest part of the story is that a song from the album took the back doors to arrive before the audience as it was leaked in internet. As a result, the makers of the film filed a complaint at the office of the Chennai police commissioner on Tuesday (June 4). Along with it, the tracks list has also been revealed.

Here, we are bringing you the list of songs in Thalaivaa.

Tamil Pasanga - Benny Dayal, Sheezay, Psycho Unit
Yaar Indha Salai Oram - GV Prakash, Saindhavi
Vanganna Vanakkamganna - Vijay, Santhanam
The Ecstasy of Dance -Kiran, Chennai Symphony
Soi Soi - Vijay Prakash, Megha
Thalapathy Thalapathy - Haricharan, Pooja

Talking about the song 'Oru manjal megham...', music director GV Prakash tweeted, "'Oru manjal megham vandhu nenjil modhiyadhum kaadhal saaral ennai thaakka' a beautiful pallavi by muthukumar from #thalaivaa." Continue reading the story on the slideshow...

Read more about: thalaivaa, amala paul, al vijay, vijay
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Tamil Photos

Go to : Tamil Photos