»   »   » Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 4 Schedule

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 4 Schedule

The Celebrity Cricket League, which was started three years ago, is game for its fourth edition. The CCL 4 will take off on January 25. Here, we are bringing you the entire schedule (Fixture) of the colourful event.

Teams: Mumbai Heroes, Veer Marathi, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Kerala Strikers, Telugu Warriors, Karnataka Bulldozers, Chennai Rhinos and Bengal Tigers.

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 4 Schedule

Date         Venue                 Teams                                     Time                     Live On

Jan-25  Mumbai  Chennai Rhinos V/s Mumbai Heroes   3-7 PM       Rishtey, Colours & Vijay

Jan-25  Mumbai  Veer Marathi V/s Bhojpuri Dabanggs  7-11 PM     Zee Talkies, Big Magic & Zee Bangla Cinema

Jan-26 Bangalore Kerala Strikers V/s Telugu Warriors   3-7 PM       Rishtey, Asianet & Maa TV

Jan-26 Bangalore Karnataka Bulldozers V/s Bengal Tigers 7-11 PM     Rishtey, Suvarna & Zee Bangla Cinema

Feb-1  Dubai       Mumbai Heroes V/s Telugu Warriors     3-7 PM      Rishtey, Colours & Maa TV

Feb-1  Dubai       Kerala Strikers V/s  Veer Marathi        7-11 PM    Rishtey, Asiannet &  Zee Talkies

Feb-2  Chennai    Bhojpuri Dabanggs V/s Bengal Tigers    3-7 PM     Rishtey, Big Magic & Zee Bangla Cinema

Feb-2  Chennai    Chennai Rhinos V/s Karnataka Bulldozers 7-11 PM    Rishtey, Vijay TV & Suvarna

Feb-8 Cuttack      Bengal Tigers V/s Mumbai Heroes        3-7 PM    Rishtey, Colours TV & Zee Bangla Cinema

Feb-8 Cuttack      Telugu Warriors V/s Bhojpuri Dabanggs   3-7 PM    Rishtey, Maa TV & Big Magic

Feb-9 Kochi         Karnataka Bulldozers V/s Veer Marathi    3-7 PM   Rishtey, Suvarna & Zee Talkies

Feb-9 Kochi            Kerala Strikers V/s  Chennai Rhinos     3-7PM    Rishtey, Asianet & Vijay

Feb-15 Hyderabad   Veer Marathi V/s Mumbai Heroes         3-7 PM  Rishtey, Colours & Zee Talkies

Feb-15 Hyderabad  Telugu Warriors V/s Karnataka Bulldozers  7-11 PM Rishtey, Maa TV and Suvarna

Feb-16 Ranchi         Bengal Tigers V/s Kerala Strikers         3-7 PM  Rishtey, Zee Bangla Cinema and Asianet

Feb-16  Ranchi        Bhojpuri Dabanggs V/s Chennai Rhinos   7-11 PM Rishtey, Big Magic & Vijay TV

Feb-22 Hyderabad   Semi Final 1 : Rank 1 v/s Rank 4       3-7 PM  Rishtey
Feb-22 Hyderabad   Semi Final 2 : Rank 2 v/s Rank 3       7-11 PM Rishtey
Feb-23 Hyderabad                      Final                          5-9 PM   Rishtey

Read more about: celebrity cricket league, celebrity cricket league 4, ccl 4, ccl, chennai rhinos, mumbai heroes, veer marathi, bhojpuri dabanggs, kerala strikers, telugu warriors, karnataka bulldozers, bengal tigers
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Tamil Photos

Go to : Tamil Photos