»   » 

Rajinikanth's Kochadaiiyaan‬ Tracklist Revealed

Rajinikanth Kochadaiiyaan is always in news for one or the other reason. The much awaited movie's tracklist has been revealed today (March 5) at 9 am. The audio of the movie will be launched on March 9.

The 3D motion capture computer-animated Tamil period film, directed by daughter of Rajinikanth Soundarya R Ashwin, has nine songs. The music and background score of the film is composed by AR Rahman.

Lyrics has been written by Vairamuthu and Vaalee, while the songs have been sung by AR Rahman, AR Raihanah, SP Balasubrahmanyam, Sadhana Sargam, Srinivas, Chinmayi and Haricharan. Rajinikanth and his wife Lata Rajinikanth have also crooned songs, 'Maatram ondrudhaan maaraadhu' and 'Manapennin sathiyam', respectively.

Kochadaiiyaan audio launch will take place on March 9 at Chennai's Sathyam Cinemas. The news of audio launch was officially announced by Soundaya Ashwin to media on Friday (February 28). Soon after the confirmation, the fans of Rajinikanth expressed their happiness and they are relieved that the music is finally ready to rock them.

Soundarya R Ashwin directed movie Kochadaiiyaan has been written by KS Ravikumar. The film features Rajinikanth, Deepika Padukone, R Sarathkumar, Aadhi, Shobana, Rukmini Vijayakumar, Jackie Shroff and Nassar.

Kochadaiiyaan Tracklist

Enge Pogutho
Singers: SP Balasubramaniam; Lyrics: Vairamuthu

Singers: SP Balasubrahmanyam, Sadhana Sargam; Lyrics - Vaalee

Singers: Srinivas, Chinmayi; Lyrics: Vairamuthu

Engal Kochadaiiyaan
"Kochadaiiyaan" Ensemble; Lyrics - Vairamuthu

Click on the slides to know the other songs of Kochadaiiyaan...

Kochadaiiyaan‬ Tracklist
Read more about: kochadaiiyaan, kochadaiyaan, rajinikanth, ar rahman
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Tamil Photos

Go to : Tamil Photos