»   » 

Dance India Dance L'il Masters 3: Final 16 Talent Bombs Revealed!

Dance India Dance L'il Masters season 3, the Zee TV's dance reality show showcasing power of 'Bachchagiri' in India introduced the 16 super talented kids.

DID L'il Masters 3 will follow a format similar to the original season where the 16 little talented kids are divided into 4 teams led by the skippers, Sanam Johar, Raghav Crockroaz Juyal, DID 4 contestant Swarali Karulkar and Rahul-Paul.

Episode after episode, the skippers will groom and mentor their respective teams to face the trials of dance ahead of them. The contestants will be judged on their grasp in learning new dance forms, their versatility in lending themselves to diverse styles and the grace and charisma that sets a ‘dancer with a Bachchagiri attitude' apart from the dancers.

Also Read: Tanisha Mukherjee Gets Engaged To Armaan Kohli Despite Objections!

The show will kick start on March 22nd, 9 pm, unveiling the final 16 contestants. The episode is also said the have Mithun Da trying his hand in being a rapper. There is also said to be some delightful interludes of comedy, courtesy, Krushna Abhishek and Sudesh Lehiri.

Here are the names and details of the 16 talent bombs of India under their respective skippers. The groups are named Sanam ke Superheroes, Raghav Ke Rockstars, Swarali Ke Sparklers and Rahul & Paul ke Rapchik Punters.

Also Read: Karan Singh Grover, Jennifer Winget To Fly To London For 2nd Anniversary

Rahul & Paul ke Rapchik Punters: Sachin Choudhary, Advika Shetty, Sadhwin Shetty and Rajvi Buch.
Sanam ke Superheroes: Devashish Motwani, Hardik Ruparel, Anushka Chetri and Anudita Paul.
Raghav Ke Rockstars: Teriya Magar, Gaurav Sharma, Vishal Jadhav and Siddhant Damedar.
Swarali Ke Sparklers: Prathamesh Mane, Deepak Verma, Palak Berat and Aditi Ghulap.

Follow the photo slider to know more details about the little masters.

Dance India Dance

Read more about: dance india dance, mithun chakraborty
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Television Photos