»   » 

Zee Gold Awards 2014 Complete List Of Winners

The 7th edition of Boroplus Zee Gold Awards 2014's took place in Mumbai on May 17th. The evening was a star studded affair with television celebrities like Gauhar Khan, Drashti Dhami, Gautam Rode, Kamya Punjabi, Dayanad Shetty, Divyanka Tripathi, Mandira Bedi, Rashmi Desai and many others. Shows like Diya Aur Baati Him, Jodha Akbar, Yeh Hai Mohabbatein, Beintehaa were seen shinning bright at the awards.

The award ceremony which kick started in the year 2007 had popular actors dressed impecably for the occation and many of whom even gave performances on stage for the event. What was interesting was the absence of many celebrities from their home channel.

Here is the list of awards won by actors at various catagories:

Best Show: Diya Aur Baati Hum

Best Actor: Gautam Rode And Karan Patel for Saraswatichandra and Yeh Hai Mohabbatei.

Best Actress: Deepika Singh for Diya Aur Baati Hum.

Best Jodi: Iqbal Khan and Shraddha Ayra for Tumhari Pakhi.

Best Negative Role: Anita Hassanandani in Yeh Hai Mohabbatein and Ashwini Kalsekar Jodha Akbar.

Best Actor In Negative Role: Mohit Malik for Doli Armaanon Ki.

Best Debut Actor: Paridhi Sharma for Jodha Akbar, Harshad Arora and Preetika Rao for Beintehaa, Ashish Choudhary for Ek Mutthi Aasman.

Best Supporting Actor: Neelu Vaghela for Diya Aur Baati Hum, Lavina Tandon for Jodha Akbar and Vishal Singh for Saath Nibhana Saathiya.

Best Actor Comic Role: Vishal Vashishtha for Ek Veer Ki Ardass Veera.

Face Of The Year - Male: Rajat Tokas.

Face Of The Year - Female: Divyanka Tripathi

Fittest Male/Female: Gauhar Khan and Siddharth Shukla.

Rising Film Star from Television: Manish Paul.

Critics Choice Awards

Best Actor: Rajat Tokas for Jodha Akbar.

Best Actress: Drashti Dhmai for Madhubala Ek Ishq Ek Junoon.

Best Supporting Actor: Sachin Shroff for Tumhari Pakhi.

Best Child Actor: Shivansh Lotian for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai.

Zee Gold Awards 2014

Read more about: jodha akbar, yeh hai mohabbatein, madhubala ek ishq ek junoon, beintehaa, rajat tokas, paridhi sharma, gautam rode, deepika singh, iqbal khan, harshad arora
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Television Photos