»   » 

Photos: Krishnamraju releases Prabhas' Mirchi music

The music of Prabhas' much-anticipated movie Mirchi was launched amidst the huge crowd of fans on Saturday. The audio release function of the film was held at Ramanaidu Cine Village in Hyderabad and Chief guest Krishnamraju unveiled the audio CD and handed over the first copy to ace director SS Rajamouli, who was also guest on the event.

Mirchi has seven beautiful songs. Devi Sri Prasad has composed music, while Ramajogayya Sastry penned lyrics for them. Chinna Ponnu, Mika Singh, Vijay Prakash, Anitha, Kailash Kher, Jaspreet Jasz, Suchitra, Devi Sri Prasad and Geetha Madhuri have rendered their voice for the tracks, which have been received very well by the music lovers.

The music launch of Mirchi witnessed huge crowd of Prabhas' die hard fans, who had come from all corners of the state to their favourite actor. At one point of time, there was a chaos for a brief moment after the fans went berserk, stormed the stage to shake hands with Prabhas. The police had to intervene to control the mob.

However, Mirchi is directed by Koratala Shiva and produced by Vamsi and Pramod, under the banner of UV Creations. The movie features Prabhas, Anushka Shetty and Richa Gangopadhyay in the lead roles. The movie is slated to release on February as a Valentine's day treat.

Mirchi audio release
Read more about: mirchi, prabhas, krishnamraju, koratala shiva
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Telugu Photos

Go to : Telugu Photos