»   » 

Pictures: VV Vinayak releases Mr Pellikoduku music

The music of the much-hyped Telugu movie Mr Pellikoduku starring Sunil and Isha Chawla in leads, was released at a grand function held in Hyderabad on Saturday evening, February 2. Ace director VV Vinayak unveiled the audio and handed over the first CD to actors Naga Chaitanya and Tamanna and other guests present on the stage on the occasion.

Mr Pellikoduku has six soundtracks and SA Rajkumar has composed tunes for them. Ramajogayya Sastry, Vanamali, Bhaskarabhatla and Suddala Ashok Teja have written lyrics for them, while Ranjith, Shravya, Karthik, Rita, SA Rajkumar, Haricharan, Geetha Madhuri, Jagadeesh, Ranina Reddy, Udit Narayan rendered their voice for the songs. Adithya music has brought the album to the market.

However, Mr Pellikoduku, which is the remake of Tanu Weds Manu, is directed by C Devi Prasad and jointly produced by NV Prasad and Paras Jain under the banner of Megaa Super Good Films. The music launch of the movie was a starry affair, which was attended by several dignitaries like Naga Chaitanya, Tamanna, Tulasi, Muppalaneni Siva, Beemineni Srinivas, Sampath Nandi, NV Prasad, Paras Jain, Ramajogayya Sastry.

We bring you the pictures and other details of Mr Pellikoduku audio release. Check them out in slide show.

Mr Pellikoduku music
Read more about: mr pellikoduku, vv vinayak, naga chaitanya, tamanna, sunil, Isha Chawla
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Telugu Photos

Go to : Telugu Photos