»   » 

Photos: MAA Cine Awards, here are the winners

MAA Cine Awards, one of the most prestigious film awards, this time again was a spectacular success. The event was attended by many celebrities from the industry.

Actors like Nagarjuna, Allu Arjun, Naga Chaitanya, Nithya Menon, Rajendra Prasad, Kajal Agarwal, Raghavendra Rao. Though the best actor award was won by pawan Kalyan he was not seen at the event. Movies Eega and Gabbar Singh definitely were shinning brighter than most of the other films.

The best film was won by Eega, best actor by Pawan Kalyan for the movie Gabbar Singh, best actress by Samantha for the film Eega, best director Harish Shankar for his movie Gabbar Singh and the best producer award went to Bandla Ganesh again for Gabbar Singh.

Here is the list of all the awards:
Family Entertainer of the Year - Eega
Best Actor (Male) - Pawan Kalyan - Gabbar Singh
Best Actor (Female) - Samantha- Eega

Continue reading in the slider.

Read more about: nagarjuna, allu arjun, naga chaitanya, Eega, gabbar singh
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Telugu Photos

Go to : Telugu Photos