»   » 

Ram Charan's Yevadu - Music Review

The music album of director Vamsi Paidipally's much-hyped movie Yevadu starring Ram Charan Teja, Shruti Hassan and Amy Jackson in leads, has hit the stalls across the state on June 1, 2013. Brought to market by Adithya Music, the audio has received an overwhelming response from the music lovers. Its music CDs and cassettes are selling like hot cake in the market, ever since they hit the stand.

The audio of Yevadu, which is about 28:05 minutes long, has six songs penned by Krishna Chaitanya, Sirivennela Seetharamasastry, Ramajogayya Sastry, Chandrabose and Sri Mani. Young musician Devi Sri Prasad has composed some of the youthful and fresh tunes for the soundtracks. Having meaningful lyrics, some of the songs are very melodious and trendy.

Yevadu has two romantic duet, two mass numbers, an item song and a sad solo. Devi Sri Prasad has used western instruments as well as rustic beats for them. A couple of songs offer a chance to Ram Charan Teja to show his dancing skills. Like his previous music albums, the composer has played it safe and all his songs are decent and appealing. 'Ayyo Papam...', 'Nee Jathaga...' and 'Cheliya Cheliya...' will impress the mind and soul of the music lovers.

Read more about: yevadu, devi sri prasad, vamsi paidipally, ram charan teja, amy jackson, shruti hassan
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Telugu Photos

Go to : Telugu Photos