»   »   » Telugu Stars Nagarjuna, Siddharth, Taapsee On Narendra Modi's Victory

Telugu Stars Nagarjuna, Siddharth, Taapsee On Narendra Modi's Victory

Subscribe to Filmibeat

Many leading Tollywood celebrities have openly supported BJP Prime Ministerial candidate Narendra Modi before the Lokha Sabha elections. Now, they are all elated over NaMo's historical victory. Besides congratulating him on their Twitter pages, Telugu stars like Akkineni Nagarjuna, Siddharth, Taapsee Pannu, Nikhil Siddhartha, Varun Sandesh, Kriti Kharbanda and Sundeep Kishan hope that his governance will bring a better future for the country. Continue to see their comments in the gallery.

Nagarjuna Akkineni‏ On Narendra Modi's Victory

May narendra modi steer INDIA to a golden period/god bless INDIA

Siddharth On Narendra Modi's Victory

Spectacularly exciting first year ahead in store. We'll all get to figure stuff out together, no matter what our beliefs. For now, #tsunamo Up, Assam big stories this election. Thankfully it's a big chunk win for BJP and not a fragmented Alliance win. Good for India & democracy! Modi (primary), anti incumbency (secondary) reasons for this result. People have clearly spoken. Much needed clarity from all of us! #change PM (blank) calls Modi. Ab ki baar, muh kholke baat kar!

Taapsee Pannu On Narendra Modi's Victory

So finally, Ab ki baar ban gayi Modi ki sarkaar. Dekhte hai ab kya naya hoga. BJP single handedly nearing the magic number. Now that's what will make every indian happy, regardless. A clean majority! Hahahaha. So we do have a clear majority. Mubarak ho India.

Shobu Yarlagadda On Narendra Modi's Victory

After 30 years India looks towards a government formed by a single party with absolute majority! That's great sign n hope for grt future!!

Nikhil Siddhartha On Narendra Modi's Victory

Just one hour to go for the ELECTION COUNTING to start :-) Waiting with bated breath for it all to unfold :-) ...HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY INDIA... Modi and the NDA have crossed the Half way mark of 272 and are headed towards 300 seats in the Lok Sabha... Congratulations to my country

Madhura Sreedhar On Narendra Modi's Victory

Thank u Power Star Pawan Kalyan for most powerful slogan "Congress Hataav Desh Bachaav". Still loud in ears! Yes! It's #CongressMuktBharat

Varun Sandesh On Narendra Modi's Victory

Letsssss Gettttttt #MODIfied :-) Time to move forwarddd as a country!!! #Results2014 #InModiWeTrust

Kriti Kharbanda On Narendra Modi's Victory

Time for change. Hoping for a better future :) congratulations INDIA

Subbaraju On Narendra Modi's Victory

NaMo becomes Num Uno. This is public's decisive mandate for Growth and Development.

Neelima Tirumalasett On Narendra Modi's Victory

Winds of Change!

Pia ‏Bajpei On Narendra Modi's Victory

Modi wisdom:- Stay single Do yoga or gym Stay active on social media Point noted sir.

Sundeep Kishan On Narendra Modi's Victory

The "Power" of 1 vote,The "Power" of a common man,The "Power" of hope,The "Power" to believe IS The "Power" to change..India has woken up

BVS Ravi On Narendra Modi's Victory

Very happy n relieved to see tht coalition politics n governance has taken back seat n a strong govt has risen to power. All d best #NaMo ! #NaMo n #PawanKalyan have decided the fate n fortunes of many in AP n TG. Congrats to @ncbn n #TDP for a clear cut victory. Wish a best #AP is built with vision n become a constructive oppn with #BJP in #Telangana

Rajinikanth On Narendra Modi's Victory

Hearty Congratulations dear @narendramodi Ji on your historic win. Best wishes

Vennela kishore On Narendra Modi's Victory

Mee venuka edo power undi, adi undaga mimmalni evaru em cheyaleru #AbKiBaarModiSarkaar

Sumanth On Narendra Modi's Victory

The Indian vote has rarely been so clear & decisive! Here's to #Hope & #NewBeginnings... Congrats to all the winners✌️#Elections2014

Akhil Akkineni ‏@AkhilAkkineni8

Usually don't have much to say about politics but I feel #NarendraModi is the future of India and I strongly believe in him. Congrats India

Rahul Ravindran On Narendra Modi's Victory

1 good news whoever u support..no hung assembly,no need for last minute compromised alliances.At least a stable govt. for 5 years is ensured

Gopi Mohan On Narendra Modi's Victory

Congratulations to BJP-Modi ji, Tdp-N.Chandra Babu Naidu garu, Trs-Chandra Sekhar Rao garu for their Victory in Elections :)

Nitin On Narendra Modi's Victory

Congratss to MODI jee,KCR garu and CBN garu for their victory!!

Manchu Manoj On Narendra Modi's Victory

Finally Right leaders :-)

ssh filmibeat@www1.filmibeat.com
Please Wait while comments are loading...

Telugu Photos

Go to : Telugu Photos