Home » Topic


MACTA honours its veterans

Actor Thilakan, lyricist Yousefali Kecheri and composer M. G. Radhakrishnan were felicitated at 'Gurupranamam', a function organized by the Malayalam Cine Technicians' Association (MACTA) at...
Go to: News

MACTA's Special Memberships

Veteran actor Thilakan, music director M. G. Radhakrishnan and lyricist Yusuf Ali Kecheri will be given special memberships in Malayalam Cine Technicians Association Federation (MACTA) as an honour...
Go to: News

Priyanandanan gets cash award

Kerala Government on Wednesday announced a cash award of Rs. 1 lakh to National Film Award winning Malayalam film director Priyanandanan, who won the National Award for best film in 2006 for his...
Go to: News