Bigg Boss: List Of All The Winners, From Season 1 To Season 11!

Bigg Boss 12 is all set to hit the small screen soon. Recently, at the Bigg Boss 12 launch that took place in Goa, Salman Khan announced the names of two contestant jodis, which consisted of Bharti Singh-Haarsh Limbachiyaa and sisters Tanushree Dutta-Ishita Dutta. Besides watching the contestants participate, the fans always anticipate the winner. In the previous seasons, we have witnessed some of the most surprising wins. Today, we decided to take you through all the Bigg Boss winners from Season 1 to Season 11.

Bigg Boss Season 1 Winner - Rahul Roy

The first ever season of Bigg Boss titled Bollywood actor Rahul Roy as the winner. The actor who made his debut with the movie Aashiqui, emerged as the winner of Bigg Boss 1, beating famous faces such as Rakhi Sawant, Ravi Kishan and Roopali Ganguly.

Bigg Boss Season 2 Winner - Ashutosh Kaushik

Not only did Ashutosh win MTV Roadies 5, but he also took home the Bigg Boss trophy in season 2. The second season was hosted by Shilpa Shetty and had some of the most controversial personalities in the house.

Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner – Vindu Dara Singh

Vindu Dara Singh was titled as the winner of season 3 of Bigg Boss. Vindu is the son of popular actor Dara Singh.

Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner - Shweta Tiwari

The Kasautii Zindagi Kay fame Shweta Tiwari was locked inside the Bigg Boss house with ex-husband Raja Chaudhary. Shweta Tiwari against all the odds won the season 4 of Bigg Boss.

Bigg Boss Season 5 Winner - Juhi Parmar

Television actress Juhi Parmar emerged as the winner of Bigg Boss 5. Popularly known for her character Kumkum, Juhi Parmar was highly supported by fans who voted in her favour.

Bigg Boss Season 6 Winner - Urvashi Dholakia

Bigg Boss 6 trophy was taken home by another famous face of Kasautii Zindagi Kay. Actress Urvashi Dholakia aka Komolika was titled the winner of season 6.

Bigg Boss Season 7 Winner – Gauhar Khan

Besides creating a lot of buzz regarding her romance with co-contestant Kushal Tandon, Gauhar Khan made headlines when she won the season 7 of Bigg Boss. Ever since, there has been no looking back for Gauhar.

Bigg Boss Season 8 Winner – Gautam Gulati

Gautam Gulati won audiences' appreciation for playing the game tactfully. He emerged as the winner of season 8, leaving behind some of the most famous faces such as Minissha Lamba, Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna.

Bigg Boss Season 9 Winner – Prince Narula

MTV Splitsvilla 8 winner Prince Narula made headlines for romancing Yuvika Chaudhary while he was in the Bigg Boss house. After winning the hearts of the audiences, he was titled as the winner of season 9.

Bigg Boss Season 10 Winner – Manveer Gurjar

Manveer Gurjar became the first commoner to take home the trophy as he won the season 10 of the reality show!

Bigg Boss Season 11 Winner – Shilpa Shinde

The last season of Bigg Boss was won by Shilpa Shinde, who rose to popularity during her stint in the glass house. Her constant tiffs with Hina Khan was one of the reasons Bigg Boss 11 was watched!

Also Read -Bigg Boss Tasks That Were Too Extreme To Watch!

Have a great day!