Home» Bollywood»Movies»Aashiqui 3»Audience Reviews

    Audience Reviews

    Write your own review & let others know how Good or Bad the movie was.






    4000 characters left
    • Story
    • Action
    • Direction
    • Movie rating
      
    Showing 1 to 6 of 7
    Pages   [1] 2|  Next | Last
    Sandaru Ranathunga 2021-05-04 17:55:33
    We love the characters in Aashiq 2 (Shraddha Kapoor & Aditya Roy Kapur) more than the two main characters in this(ashiqui 3). so i think 3rd one will not be famous. -From Sri Lanka
    Aldy 2020-04-11 04:13:26
    Secepatnya
    akshar 2020-03-04 10:15:48
    if u made a aahiqui 3 movie with alia and sidharth vo khaas nahi hoga kynki ashquib2 me shradhha kapoor and aditya roy kapoor act kiya he isliye go super hit huva tha aur ashqui 3 ne vohi dhononko loya tho pakka vo block buster movie hoga so please we have a humble requst to take shraddha kapoor and aditya roy kapoor for ashiqui 3 please
    pooja 2020-01-31 17:50:31
    i am very desperate to see aashiqui 3 movie but agar isme alia or sidharth ko liya jayega to movie utni khas nahi hogi aashiqui 3 agar wahi se start ho jaha se khatm huyi thi or shradhha kapoor or aditiya roy kapoor hi ho usme to ye movie fir se super hit & block baster movie hogi 2020 ki its my humble request to all of you ki isme cast in dono ko hi kiya jaye movie ka sequence na kharab kare
    Rohit suna 2019-07-16 05:50:39
    Jaldi se banao or raha nahi jata or singers jinka gana heartouching hai - Rahul mishra, Raj barman, ami mishra,Falak shabir, farhaan saeed, altamash fairidi, Mustafa Zahid..

    Music directors - Mithoon sharma, ankit tiwari
    Mohabbat 2019-02-12 19:09:53
    I love bhatt kemp movoies . Aahiqui 3 movie jaldi se banao or arijit sing or mustafa zahid ko song zaroor dena plz
    Showing 1 to 6 of 7
    Pages   [1] 2|  Next | Last

    Popular Web Series

    • Aashram
      MX Player
      Aug 28 2020
      Drama
    • The Handmaid's Tale
      Hulu
      Apr 28 2021
      Sci-Fi & Fantasy,Drama
    • Game of Thrones
      HBO
      Apr 14 2019
      Sci-Fi & Fantasy,Drama
    • Stories by Rabindranath Tagore
      EPIC
      Jul 6 2015
      Drama
    • Castlevania
      Netflix
      May 13 2021
      Sci-Fi & Fantasy,Animation
     
    Get Instant News Updates
    Enable
    x
    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Done
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X