Home» Bollywood»Movies»Pink»Audience Reviews

    Audience Reviews

    Write your own review & let others know how Good or Bad the movie was.






    4000 characters left
    • Story
    • Action
    • Direction
    • Movie rating
      
    Showing 1 to 6 of 8
    Pages   [1] 2|  Next | Last
    vaishnavi jagtap 2016-10-17 01:17:08
    Such a amazing movie as well as inspiring
    Shibani 2016-09-26 20:43:52
    I shud say amazing movie of the year 2016 this is wht happening present generation bt this movie is perfectly taken a message for todays youth and parents about their children.
    When i was watching i was so indulge watching every particular scene hatts off Pink for the story and hardwork to put in to da screen.
    Hitesh soni 2016-09-24 16:24:57
    Excellent movie to see all young girls and boys. Now times, world to prevent to gender bias.To treat girls as the boys in all respects by action,behaviour, thoughts, dressing, talks...and so on.
    hussain ahmed choudhury 2016-09-24 10:14:39
    2016 best movie PINK
    I SALUTE THE CHARACTER FOR SIR AMITABH BACHAN AS AN OLD Lawyer who played an owesome role and three other girls..
    Anand 2016-09-18 18:58:59
    superp...amitabh...again great performance...
    javeed 2016-09-18 18:35:20
    Movie PINK is rightly called as Modern Master piece. I think every family, daughters should shown this movie. We should respect and should be given support every daughters life what ever comes on.

    Coming to acting skill, Bachchan carries the film winning on his shoulders. His way of standing in the court, keeping silently, one word answer, beautifully acted. He is Baap of all the actors...................
    Showing 1 to 6 of 8
    Pages   [1] 2|  Next | Last

    Popular Web Series

    • Sexify
      Netflix
      Apr 28 2021
      Drama,Comedy
    • Grey's Anatomy
      ABC
      Nov 12 2020
      Drama
    • Hostages
      Disney+ Hotstar
      Sep 9 2020
      Drama
    • Illegal - Justice, Out of Order
      VOOT
      May 12 2020
      Drama,Mystery
    • Vikings
      History
      Dec 4 2019
      Action & Adventure,Drama
     
    Get Instant News Updates
    Enable
    x
    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Done
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X