Bollywood » Movies » Student Of The Year 2 » Audience Reviews

Student Of The Year 2 (2019)(U/A)

Release date 10 May 2019

Audience Reviews

Write your own review & let others know how Good or Bad the movie was.






4000 characters left
  • Story
  • Action
  • Direction
  • Movie rating
  
Showing 1 to 6 of 10
Pages   [1] 2|  Next | Last
patel dhwani 2019-05-10 14:54:37
This movie all songs are amazing. .. Tara sutriya very pretty and tiger shrof is good dancer and acting also ... jatt ludhiyana song choreography is suppp. ... love you guys
Noorin Mubarak 2019-05-10 10:10:40
Overated hype , no studies , students only dance and fight ! The FRI in dehradun is the oxford type location. watch Telugu movie bollywood gone ha ha ha
Priyanka 2019-05-10 10:08:47
A complete tiger Shroff movie.Tiger shows his skills as a dancer and martial artist. Heroines Tara and Ananya excels
Atul 2019-05-10 08:24:35
bedrest best movie of tiger shroff It is also better than student of the year in which Alia bhatt,sidhart malhotra, Caryn Shawn in previous Gilt two boys and one girl but in this new version of film interesting fact is one boy and two girl. And in this movie new new games also include and this film more dance and romance is also included.Many film off tiger shrift full of action but this film tiger also include many interesting characters. And two girls are very beautiful and naughty.
sho 2019-05-10 05:26:33
full movie is here https://watchfullmovieonline.info/student-of-the-year-2-2019-hindi-full-movie-watch-online-free-hd

Student of The Year 2 2019 Hindi Full Movie Watch Online HD Print with sub dekho full movie Student of The Year 2 Hindi Movie HD Print Free Download link below. Student of the Year 2 coming Indian Hindi-language teenaged drama film written by Arshad Sayed and directed by Punit Malhotra. its conjointly made by Karan Johar, Hiroo Yash Johar and Apoorva Mehta beneath the banner Hindu deity Productions and can be distributed by Fox Star Studios. A sequel to the 2012 film Student of the Year, it stars Tiger Shroff, town Sutaria and Ananya Panday. the assembly marks Sutaria and Pandays film debut. its set to unleash on ten could 2019.
Sunitha 2019-05-09 13:57:23
If you hav loved some1 or even if you havent, i say this is the movie to go for with d fullest...i havent written for any movie ..
Showing 1 to 6 of 10
Pages   [1] 2|  Next | Last
 
Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more