»   »   » IMPPA trophy for Rekha, Surinder, Prakash, Madhur

IMPPA trophy for Rekha, Surinder, Prakash, Madhur

Subscribe to Filmibeat
IMPPA will honour Rekha, veterans Surinder Kapoor and Prakash Mehra and director Madhur Bhandarkar at its AGM at Time&Again on September 26. It will also honour Bimal Roy posthumously. The stalwarts will be awarded with IMPPA Trophy for their significant contribution to Indian cinema.

Bhushan Kumar of Super Cassette Industries (India) Ltd. will also be honoured. He will be conferred with the Producer of the Year award for making Bhool Bhulaiyaa. Smita Thackeray will be the chief guest at the award presentation function.

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Bollywood Photos