CCL 2024 Points Table: THIS Team Tops Celebrity Cricket League 2024 Points Table Today

ccl 2024, celebrity cricket league

Celebrity Cricket League 2024 Points Table Today: It's difficult to keep calm as the new season of CCL has kick-started with a bang in Sharjah. Leading celebrities from different film industries like Bollywood, Tollywood, Kollywood, Mollywood, and Bhojpuri are representing their teams in the star-studded tournament.


Yesterday, Salman Khan inaugurated the Celebrity Cricket League 10 in the UAE, promising blockbuster entertainment to the audience. The Bollywood superstar shared his excitement about CCL 2024 as he spoke before the first match.

"When we started in the first year, I never thought that we would see 10 years. The simple reason was that they were not competing against each other. Our Mumbai team was not competing but the south teams were so competitive and then Bhojpuri came in and then Kolkata came in and we had no choice but to compete with them," Salman Khan said in a statement as released by JioCinema.

CCL 2024 Match Results: Riteish Deshmukh's Mumbai Heroes Win Ist Match, Beat Kerala Strikers By 8 RunsCCL 2024 Match Results: Riteish Deshmukh's Mumbai Heroes Win Ist Match, Beat Kerala Strikers By 8 Runs

He added, "Even though we haven't won the championship, there will be a time. I hope it is this time because our boys have been working really hard. They shoot and then they train and then they get injured and then they go back to shoots. At home for us it is like World Cup or IPL because Sohail is here and dad watches it so all the matches that are played, we watch them quite seriously. Dad gets really upset when he sees that our team has messed up. We watch this very seriously and also take it very seriously."


Wondering which team is leading the Celebrity Cricket League 2024 points table list? Telugu Warriors is on top followed by Bengal Tigers and Mumbai Heroes.

Telugu Warriors- 2
Bengal Tigers- 2
Mumbai Heroes- 2
Punjab de Sher- 0
Chennai Rhinos -0
Karnataka Bulldozers - 0
Bhojpuri Dabanggs- 0
Kerala Strikers- 0

Keep watching this space for more updates.


Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X