Abbabba Early Review: Amrutha Iyengar And Likith Shetty Shine In This Fun College Comedy Caper

Abbabba Early Review: Amrutha Iyengar & Likith Shetty Shine

Abbabba Early Review: "Abbabba," written by Abhilash S. Nair and K.L. Rajshekar and directed by K.M. Chaitanya, features Amrutha Iyengar and Likith Shetty in leading roles. It is set to hit theatres on February 16th.

Abbabba Synopsis

Akhila, a stranger, offers to help Dileep get his girlfriend out of trouble if he helps her sneak into his boys' hostel for 5 minutes. Those 5 minutes turn into an endless roller coaster ride.

Sunayana Suresh's Rave Review: 'Don't miss Abbabba'

According to Sunayana Suresh's recent post, "Abbabba" promises to be a must-watch laughter fest in cinemas starting February 16th. Directed by KM Chaitanya, this college comedy caper keeps audiences in stitches throughout. Amrutha Iyengar delivers a stellar performance, supported by the talented cast, including Likith Shetty, Dhanu Achar, Thandav, Ajay Raj, and others. Special recognition goes to Sharath Lohithashwa, Vijay Chendoor, and Avinash for their notable contributions. Sunayana Suresh adds that she is looking forward to more good Kannada entertainers from Ann Augustine, Vijay Babu, Miramar, and Friday Films.

Abbabba Cast And Crew

The ensemble cast of "Abbabba" features Likith Shetty portraying the character of Dileep, while Amrutha Iyengar takes on the role of Akhila. Supporting them are Dhanraj Achar as Kethan, Ajay Raj as Rahul, and Anusha Rai as Shammu. Additionally, Thandav Ram appears as Thandav, with Sharath Lohitashwa playing Father Joseph. Vijay Chendur portrays Kempanna, while Sihi Kahi Chandru takes on the role of the student's father. Sudha Belawadi completes the cast as Akhila's mother. Their collective performances promise to enrich the narrative of the film, offering audiences a captivating cinematic experience.

"Abbabba" was directed by K M Chaitanya, with the screenplay penned by Abhilash S. Nair and K.L. Rajshekar. Ann Augustine, Vivek Thomas, and Vijay Babu served as producers for the film. Manohar Joshi handled the cinematography, while Haridoss K.G.F. took charge of editing. The music was composed by Deepak Alexander. Suraj Bardia served as the foley editor and recordist, and Lester Joy Fernandes managed the sound. Navinlal and P. Saravanakumar worked as the digital intermediate conformists. Shilka Abraham, Haridoss K.G.F., and Pranoy Prakash Mk acted as executive producers.


Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X