Kannada » Movies » Ajaraamara » Songs


(U) (2017)

Audience Review

102 Ratings

Release Date

31 Mar 2017

Ajaraamara Songs

Adda Diddi sung by Tippu
Rate it: 
Maya Mrugave sung by Shankar Mahadevan
Rate it: 
Badalada sung by Anuradha Bhat
Rate it: 
Innendigu Neena sung by Anup Chandran
Rate it: 
Evala Rekkeya sung by Kailash Kher
Rate it: 
Anda Kara sung by Anuradha Bhat
Rate it: 
Ondhu Eradu sung by Vijay Prakash
Rate it: 
O Guduge sung by Kailash Kher
Rate it: 
Hoye Hubli Mamoi sung by Anuradha Bhat
Rate it: 
Buy Movie Tickets

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more