For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    Dr. Rajkumar award goes to...

    By Staff

    Friday, September 15, 2006
    The State award committee team headed by T.N. Seetharam are now viewing the 35 films for this year awards. Everybody interest now is who will get the prestigious awards?

    As the sources say for Dr. Rajkumar award it might go to Dwarkish or Jayanthi. And for Puttanna Kanagal award the names in the fray are Girish Karnard or C.V. Shivashankar (if it is on seniority basis) otherwise it will be to showman of the Kannada film industry Ravichandran or Sunil Kumar Desai

    Life time achievement award might go to senior cinematographer S. Ramachandra or B.M. Venkatesh or senior actor Shivaram.

    Recent Stories
    New Munirathna film Hari Hara
    Mallika item no. in PEBM

    Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more