»   »   »  5 Rajyotsava Awardees from films

5 Rajyotsava Awardees from films

By Super Admin
Subscribe to Filmibeat
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    Kannada film industry has been immensely recognised Karnataka Rajyotsava Award for the year 2006. It has been officially announced on Monday.

    Actor cup producer Dwarkish, hugely successful TV serial and Film director S. Narayan, Multitalanted actor Doddanna, Writer cum actor Lohithashva, Music Maestro Hamsalaka have been Rajyotsava awardees.

    From the journalism K.N Shanthakumar from Deccan Herald and G.S. Sadashiva from Kannada Prabha gets the honor.

    Awards will be distributed on Wednesday in a gala function at KSCA stadium.

    Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more