»   »   » CCL 4: Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Chennai Rhinos, Chennai Wins The Toss

CCL 4: Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Chennai Rhinos, Chennai Wins The Toss

Posted By:
Subscribe to Filmibeat

The much anticipated cricket match in the fourth edition of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 4) - Karnataka Bulldozers and Chennai Rhinos has been started in Bangalore, at Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Karnataka Bulldozers vs Chennai Rhinos, Ends In Thrilling Tie

Karnataka Bulldozers representing Sandalwood is headed by actor Kiccha Sudeep and Chennai Rhinos representing Kollywood is headed by actor Vishal Krishna. In the eight match of CCL 4, which has started in Bangalore, Kannada film industry will be taking on Tamil film industry.

Chennai Rhinos Wins The Toss

Vishal Krishna, Captain of Chennai Rhinos has won the toss and decided to bat first. This match is in the limelight for many reasons. Both the teams have emerged as the champions of CCL from last three sessions. By defeating Telugu Warriors, Karnataka Bulldozers had become the champions of CCL 3 in 2013, and Chennai Rhinos is successful in beating Karnataka Bulldozers for two times in CCL 1 and 2 finals in 2011-12 respectively. Both the teams have kick-started the CCL 4 by defeating Bengal Tigers and Mumbai Heroes.

Battle Is On, Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Chennai Rhinos

Apart from Kiccha, Karnataka Bulldozers team includes, Jayaram Karthik aka JK as Vice-Captain, Challenging Star Darshan, Chiranjeevi Sarja, Pradeep, Ravi Chethan, Rajeev, Diganth, Sunil Rao, Chethan, Bhaskar, Tarun Chandra and others and in Chennai Rhinos we have Vikranth as a vice-captain, Jeeva, Vishnu, Siva, Sanjay, Shanthnu, Prithivi, Ramana, Srikanth, Shaam, Bharath, Jithan Ramesh, Uday and Bose Venkat along with action star Vishal as a captain.

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Kannada Photos

Go to : Kannada Photos