For Quick Alerts
    For Daily Alerts

      TTK Prestige-Vanitha film award declared

      Kottayam: One of the most reputed film awards in the Malayalam film industry - TTK Prestige- Vanitha film awards 2013 has been announced.

      In the TTK Prestige- Vanitha film awards 2013, Fahad Fazil bagged the Best Male Actor award for Diamond Necklace and 22 Female Kottayam while Rima Kallingal was declared the Best Female Actor for her outstanding performance in 22 Female Kottayam. The Lifetime Achievement Award was handed over to Nedumudi Venu while Lal Jose was rated as the Best Director. The Best Film award went to Ustad Hotel.

      Nearly 2 lakh people had participated in the voting process to find out the best star performers at the TTK Prestige-Vanitha film awards 2013. The award ceremony will be held on 16th February in Thiruvananthapuram and will be attended by the who's who of the industry.

      Listed below are the other awards conferred at the TTK Prestige-Vanitha film award...

      Best Supporting Actor: Prathap Pothan (Ayalaum Njanum Thammil)
      Best Supporting Actress: Kaniha (Bavootiyude Namathil)
      Best Pair: Dulquer Salman-Nithya Menon (Ustad Hotel)
      Best Female Debutant- Isha Talwar (Thattathin Marayathu)
      Best Male Debutant: Dulquer Salman (Second Show), Best Comedian: Baburaj (Mayamohini)
      Best Villain: Murali Gopi (Ee Adutha Kalathu, Thappana)
      Best Lyricist: Rafeeq Ahemad (Spirit, Diamond Necklace)
      Best Male Playback Singer: Nivas (Nilamalare.. from Diamaond Necklace)
      Best Female Playback Singer: Remya Nambeesan (Muthuchppi Poloru.. from Thattathin Marayathu)
      Best Music Director: Shan Rehman (Thattathin Marayathu)
      Best Script Writer- Anjali Menon (Ustad Hotel)
      Best Camera Man: Shyju Khalid (22 Female Kottayam)

      Get Instant News Updates
      Notification Settings X
      Time Settings
      Clear Notification X
      Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
      Settings X