For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    Dulquer Salmaan's Solo: Here Is An Exciting News!

    By Akhila Menon

    Dulquer Salmaan is all set to release his ambitious project Solo, which marks the Mollywood debut of Bollywood film-maker Bejoy Nambiar, in August. The sources close to the project recently made an interesting revelation about Solo.

    Reportedly, the music department of the Dulquer Salmaan movie has been handled by 11 musicians, which includes both the individuals and bands. Thus, Solo has created a new record in Mollywood, even before its release.

    Popular music bands including Thaikkudam Bridge, Masala Coffee, Agam, Filter Coffee, and some renowned musicians including Prashant Pillai, Sooraj S Kurup, Gourav Godhkindi, Brodha V, Abhinav Bhansal, etc., are handling the music department of Solo.

    Dulquer Salmaan's Solo: Here Is An Exciting News!

    As per the latest updates, Solo in an anthology movie which consists of 4 stories, not 5. Interestingly, the stories are based on the 4 most important elements, earth, fire, water, and wind, with love and revenge as the base plots.

    Ann Augustine, Kabali fame Sai Dhansika, model Arthi Venkatesh, Kannada actress Sruthi Hariharan, Marathi actress Sai Tamhankar, and Asha Jairam will appear as the leading ladies in the various segments of Solo.  

    Bollywood actor Dino Morea, Nassar, Suhasini, Prakash Belawadi, Neha Sharma, Soubin Shahir, R Parthipen, John Vijay, Sathish, Deepti Sati, Quashiq Mukherjee, Govind Menon, Siddharth Menon, Anson Paul, etc., appear in the supporting roles.

    Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more