»   »   »  Bigg Boss Malayalam Week 6: 5 Contestants Feature In The New Eviction List!

Bigg Boss Malayalam Week 6: 5 Contestants Feature In The New Eviction List!

Subscribe to Filmibeat
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    Bigg Boss Malayalam has entered the sixth week and the end of the fifth week witnessed Shwetha Menon bidding a goodbye to the house in an episode that was filled with a whole lot of suspense and tension. At the same time, Anjali Ameer has entered the house as a new contestant. Meanwhile, the house is left with as many as 12 contestants in it. As usual, the new week commenced with the announcement and procedures in connection with the new eviction list for the week. Would you want to know who all have been nominated for the eviction in the sixth week? Keep reading the highlights of the previous episode to know more about the same.

    Images Courtesy: Hotstar

    Sabu Is The New Captain

    As you all know, Sabu has been elected as the captain of the house for this week after winning a task, which featured Anoop Chandran and Diya Sana as his competitors. It is for the first time that Sabu is captaining the house.

    Two Groups

    Before the nomination procedures, Bigg Boss asked the inmates of the house to form two different groups and that too based on friendship. The contestants formed two groups among themselves. The first group consisted of Sabu, Diya Sana, Ranjini Haridas, Archana Suseelan and Anjali Ameer. The second group consisted of Pearle Maaney, Aristo Suresh, Srinish, Anoop Chandran, Basheer Bashi, Aditi Rai and Shiyas.

    Nomination Procedure

    Much like the previous week, the nominations were done in open in this week as well. Sabu, the captain of the house, read out the procedures to other contestants. Each contestant from one particular group was asked to nominate two other contestants from the opposite group. They were also asked to come forward and say the reason in a satirical form. Meanwhile, it was also mentioned that Sabu, who is the captain of the house, and Anjali Ameer, who is a new contestant, can't be nominated.

    The Nominated Members

    As many as 3 members were nominated with this procedure. From the first group, Archana Suseelan, who bagged 7 votes, and Diya Sana, who got 6 votes, were nominated to the eviction list. From the second group, Pearle Maaney who got 3 votes was nominated.

    Captain's Privilege

    3 members were nominated upon the voting procedures. Later, Bigg Boss offered Sabu the captain's privilege to directly nominate two more members from his opposite group and also asked him to narrate the reason in a satirical way. He nominated Basheer Bashi and Srinish. In total, 5 members have been nominated to the eviction list this week.

    Read more about: bigg boss malayalam

    Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more