»   »   » Demi Lovato reveals 'Unbroken' track-listing

Demi Lovato reveals 'Unbroken' track-listing

Posted By:
Subscribe to Filmibeat

Singer Demi Lovato has revealed the official track-listing of her upcoming album 'Unbroken'. Her revelation comes just a day after she announced her first two concert dates. The much-awaited album has fourteen tracks and a Wizz Dumb remix of lead single 'Skyscraper'.

Demi Lovato has enlisted Missy Elliott, Timbaland, Dev, Iyaz and Jason Derulo as featured guests. She is going to release the album in the United States on September 20. She will showcase the new music to live audience at the concerts to be held at the Hammerstein Ballroom in New York on September 17 and at Club Nokia in Los Angeles on September 23.

Talking about the concerts, Demi Lovato said, "These shows are basically thanking my fans for being so supportive throughout this entire journey. This is the first time that I will be on stage in about a year. I am already so excited and can't wait to see everyone out there in the audience."

The following is the Track-listing of Demi Lovato's album 'Unbroken':

  1. All Night Long ft. Missy Elliott and Timbaland
  2. Who's That Boy ft. Dev
  3. You're My Only Shorty ft. Iyaz
  4. Together ft. Jason Derulo
  5. Lightweight
  6. Unbroken
  7. Fix a Heart
  8. Hold Up
  9. Mistake
  10. Give Your Heart a Break
  11. Skyscraper
  12. In Real Life
  13. My Love is Like a Star
  14. For the Love of a Daughter
  15. Skyscraper (Wizz Dumb Remix)
Read more about: demi lovato, unbroken

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat