»   »   » RHCP reveal the track names of their new album

RHCP reveal the track names of their new album

Posted By: Binayak Khatri
Subscribe to Filmibeat

Red Hot Chili Peppers have recently revealed the track names of their latest album 'I'm With You' via their website. The funk rockers are all set to release their new album on August 29, through their label Warner Brothers. This will be their 10th studio album since the band's formation in 1983.

This album was recorded at East West and Shangri-La in Los Angeles and Malibu respectively by former Metallica and Beastie Boys producer Rick Rubin. This is also the Red Hot Chili Peppers' first album with recently joined guitarist Josh Klinghoffer. Josh joined the band after former RHCP guitarist John Frusciante left the band in 2009.

The song list are as follows:

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan"s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

Please Wait while comments are loading...