RITZ Icon Awards Photos

RITZ Icon Awards 2013 Event held at Hotel Westin Chennai. Hansika Motwani, Amala Paul, Amy Jackson, Gouthami, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar, Bindu Madhavi, Shilpa Reddy, Saindhavi, Vishal,  R. Madhavan, Simbu, Vijay Sethupathi, Harris Jayaraj, Suma, Devi Sri Prasad, Vandana, Srikanth, Mamta Mohandas, Gautham Karthik, Yami Gautam, Aindrita Ray graced the event.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more