100 Years of Indian Cinema Celebration Closing Ceremony Photos

100 Years of Indian Cinema Celebration Closing Ceremony held at Chennai on Sept 24th. President Pranab Mukherjee, TN CM J.Jayalalitha, TN Governer K. Rosaih, Kerala CM Oommen Chandy, MS Viswanathan, Rajinikanth, Kamal Hassan, Mammootty, Mohanlal, Amitabh Bachchan, Ajith, Vijay, Sarathkumar, Sridevi, Boney Kapoor, AVM Saravanan, K.Balachander, Karthi, Sivakumar, Anjali Devi, K.Vishwanath, C.Kalyan, Bapu, Ambrish, K.Raghavendra Rao, V.Ravichandran, Javed Akhtar, Rekha, Randhir Raj Kapoor, Paravathamma Rajkumar, Seema Deo, Aparna Sen, Preeti Sapru, Uttam Mohanty, Manoj Tiwari, D.Ramanaidu, Venkatesh graced the event.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more