11th CIFF Inaugural Function Photos

11th Chennai International Film Festival (CIFF) Inaugural Function held at Lady Andal Auditorium, Chennai. Kamal Haasan, Aamir Khan, RV Udayakumar, Sripriya, S.Ramakrishnan, Hindu N.Ram, Balu Mahendra, Shobana, C.Kalyan, Karthik, Lakshmi, Suhasini Maniratnam, Sachu, E.Thangaraj, Swarnamalya, Y.G. Mahendran, Dharani, Rohini, Poornima Bhagyaraj, Lissy Priyadarshan graced the event.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more