Tamil » Movies » Pyaar Prema Kaadhal » Songs

Pyaar Prema Kaadhal

(U/A) (2018)



2 hrs 24 mins

Audience Review

2163 Ratings

Release Date

10 Aug 2018

Pyaar Prema Kaadhal Songs

High On Love sung by Sid Sriram
Rate it: 
Dope Track sung by Yuvan Shankar Raja
Rate it: 
Hold Me Now sung by Sanjith Hegde, Thurga
Rate it: 
Surprise Me sung by Yuvan Shankar Raja, Priya Mali
Rate it: 
Never Let Me Go sung by Suranjan, Shweta Pandit
Rate it: 
I Will Never Let You Go sung by Shweta Pandit
Rate it: 
Hello sung by Devan Ekambaram
Rate it: 
Let's Be Friends? sung by Cliffy Carlton
Rate it: 
Secret Window sung by Al-Rufian
Rate it: 
Wake Me Up Everyday sung by Teejay Arunachalam
Rate it: 

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more