»   »   » Settai tracklist out

Settai tracklist out

Posted By:
Subscribe to Filmibeat
Settai tracklist out
Settai, which stars Arya, Anjali, Santhanam, Premji and Hansika Motwani, audio is all set to hit the stands on January 30. The preparation for the event has already begun with UTV Motion picture holding an online contest on Twitter, where people are asked to send their naughty/funny experience.

The makers of the film will select 200 best experiences and they will be invited for the audio launch function of Settai on January 30. G Dhananjayan, South Business chief of UTV, said, "The entry can be in English or Tamil. Maximum 100 words of experience to be written down and sent to us through e-mail."

However, the Settai album has five tracks written by Na Muthukumar, Thamari and Madhan Karky for which Thaman has composed the music. It is interesting to note that Madhan Karky, who started penning lyrics with Kanden Kadhlai, which was produced by G Dhananjayan and directed by Kannan, has written his 100th song - Agalathey Agalathey - for the same team.

Now, we are bringing you the complete tracklist of the album...

1. Agalathey Agalathey - Vijay Prakash & Mega (Karky's 100th Song)
Lyrics: Madhan Karky

2. Edhathaan Kanduttey Nee Pudhusa - Gaana Bala
Lyrics: Gaana Bala

3. Arjuna Arjuna - Karthik & Suchithra
Lyrics: Thamarai

4. Laila Laila - Andrea Jermiah
Lyrics: Na Muthukumar

5. Poyum Poyum indha Kadhalukkulle - Sricharan & Chinmayi
Lyrics: Madhan Karky

6. Theme music of Settai - Dhevan & Anbu Raju

Read more about: arya, anjali, hansika motwani, settai

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat