»   »   » Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 4: Chennai Rhinos To Face Mumbai Heroes In Opening Battle

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 4: Chennai Rhinos To Face Mumbai Heroes In Opening Battle

Posted By:
Subscribe to Filmibeat

The fourth edition of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 4 is set to be started this Saturday (January 25). The opening match will be played between two-time winners Chennai Rhinos and Mumbai Heroes. On the same day, Veer Marathi will take on Bhojpuri Dabanggs.

Click Here To See The CCL 4 Schedule

The Chennai Rhinos is lead by captain Vishal Krishna and Vikranth is his deputy. Jeeva,Vishnu, Siva, Sanjay, Shanthnu, Prithivi, Ramana, Srikanth, Shaam, Bharath, Jithan Ramesh, Uday and Bose Venkat are in the team. Trisha Krishnan is the brand ambassador of the team.

CCL 4: Chennai Rhinos To Face Mumbai Heroes In First Match

The Mumbai Heroes team is captained by Suniel Shetty and vice-captained by Aftab Shivdasani. Sonu Sood, Bobby Deol, Raja Bherwani, Kabir Sadanand, Varun Badola, Shabir Ahluwalia, Apoorva Lakhia, Samir Kochhar, Aditya Roy Kapur, Amit Purohit, Vatsal Sheth, Zayed Khan, Randeep Hooda, Armaan Kohli, Yash Tonk, Jeetu Varma, Indraneil Sengupta and Bhupinder Singh are in the squad.

All eyes are set on Chennai Rhinos, as they could not reach the last stage in the CCL 3. The first two seasons were won by the Vishal Krishna lead team. Whereas, the Mumbai Heroes was eliminated in the group stage in the first season, semi-finalist in the second season and once again was out of the tournament from the group stage in the third season.

However, the first match will be played in Mumbai and the match will start at 3 pm. It will be aired on Rishtey, Colours and Vijay TV.

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Tamil Photos

Go to : Tamil Photos