For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts


    By Staff

    Thursday, March 02, 2006

    Mumbai (UNI): LIC Zee Cine Awards 2006 being held in Mauritius on March 4 will be shown live on Zee TV from mauritius while Zee Cinema will repeat the telecast the following day, according to the network.

    The Award ceremony will witness performances from stars like Shahrukh Khan, Salman Khan, Akshay Kumar, Saif Ali Khan, Abhisekh Bachchan, John Abraham and Ritiesh Deshmukh.

    Among the ladies, Preity Zinta, Rani Mukherji, Priyanka Chopra, Dia Mirza, Malaika Arora and Amrita Arora will take centrestage.

    The awards will be hosted by Karan Johar, Arjun Rampal, Mallika Sherawat, Konkana Sen Sharma and Gulshan Grover.

    Recent Stories

    Girish Karnad to produce 3 serials for DD Karnataka

    Get Instant News Updates
    Notification Settings X
    Time Settings
    Clear Notification X
    Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
    Settings X
    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more