»   »   » Jhalak Dikhala Jaa 4 reaches to its grand finale

Jhalak Dikhala Jaa 4 reaches to its grand finale

Posted By: Kalyani Prasad Keshri
Subscribe to Filmibeat

With the elimination of television actress Mahi Vij from the dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 4 on Sony TV, the show is left with the last three top contenders of the trophy. Sushant Singh Rajput, Yana Gupta and Meiyang Chang are the final three celebrities who have made it to the grand finale of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 4.

While, it is a tough competition with all the three contestants having a perfect mix of dancing abilities, there are a lot of speculations circulating about the winner of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa. It is calculated that like the winners of the previous three season of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, Mona Singh, Prachi Desai and Bhaichung Bhutia, the winner for the fourth season will be non-dancer Meiyang Chang.

Though Meiyang Chang has evolved as a clean dancer with each episodes and has showed a petential growth as a performer, Sushant Singh Rajput and Yana Gupta have been consistent performers throughout the season.

When TOI asked the winners of the previous seasons of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa about the winner of the show, then Mona Singh said that Chang's growth on the show is commendable and Yana is a great dancer, however her vote will go for Sushant who is the flavour of the season. While, Bhaichung Bhutia supported all the three contestants equally, actress Prachi Desai described Sushant and Yana as par excellence as compared to Chang.

May the best man win Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 4. Don't forget to catch the grand finale tonight on Sony TV at 9 pm.

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat