»   »   »  Photos: 13th Indian Telly Awards 2014 Red Carpet; Celebs Divyanka, Sanaya, Karan, Gautam...

Photos: 13th Indian Telly Awards 2014 Red Carpet; Celebs Divyanka, Sanaya, Karan, Gautam...

Posted By:
Subscribe to Filmibeat
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    The 13th Indian Telly Awards 2014 has started in Mumbai and the entire television world is dressed their best to walk the red carpet and attend the event. Television celebrities such as Divyanka Tripathi, Gautam Rode, Karan Patel, Sanaya Irani, Mohit Sehal, Krystal Dsouza, Gurmeet Choudhary, Karanvir Bohra and many others were seen, some walking the red carpet and some back stage all set for the big night.

    Also Read: 13th Indian Telly Awards 2014 - Winners List

    The event which is set to mark yet another night of celebrating the success of Indian shows and celebrities who have managed to win the hearts of millions across teh nation will be announced tonight.

    Shows like Jodha Akbar, Yeh Hai Mohabbatein, Beintehaa, Rangrasiya, Qubool Hai, Balika Vadhu, Mahabharat, Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon 2, Sasural Simar Ka, Saath Nibhana Saathiya, Comedy Nights With Kapil, Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa, Bigg Boss and many more shows and actors like Rajat Tokas, Paridhi Sharma, Karan Patel, Divyanka Tripathi, Gautam Rode, Jennifer Winget, Surbhi Jyoti, Sanaya Irani, Ashish Sharma, Harshad Arora, Preetika Rao, Deepika Singh and many other television actors will be celebrated tonight for their success.

    Here are the photos of television celebs walking the red carpet at the 13th Indian Telly Awards 2014...

    13th Indian Telly Awards 2014 - Celebs On Red Carpet

    The 13th Indian Telly Awards is taking place in Mumbai. The event is attended by popular celebrities including Gautam Rode, Karan Patel, Rajat Tokas, Paridhi Sharma, Divyanka Tripathi and many others. Here are all the red carpet photos of the event.

    Sanaya, Mohit

    Sanaya Irani and Mohit Sehgal walking the red carpet at the event. Sanaya is nominated for best actress in lead role as Parvati in Rangrasiya.

    Raman - Karan Patel

    Karan Patel, popularly known as Raman Kumar Bhalla is nominated for Best Actor in lead role in Yeh Hai Mohabbatein.

    Gautam Rode

    Gautam Rode is nominated for best actor in lead role for Saraswatichandra.

    Divyanka Tripathi

    Divyanka Tripathi is nominated for best actress in lead role for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein.

    Krystal Dsouza

    Krystal Dsouza was seen scorching the red carpet at the event.

    Faizal Khan From Maharana Pratap

    Faizal Khan from Maharana Pratap, he is nominated for best child artist, male.

    Selfie Moment

    Mohit and Snaya's selfie moment.

    VJ Andy

    VJ Andy at the event.

    The Shastri Sisters

    The Shastri Sisters walk the red carpet.


    Gurmeet choudhary, Karan Wahi and Karanvir Bohra backstage.

    Gurmeet And Debina

    Gurmeet and Debina before their performance.

    Andy's Selfie

    VJ Andy's time on red carpet.

    Anil Kapoor

    Anil Kapoor looked dashing in his black suit on the red carpet.

    Durjoy Dutta

    Durjay Dutta received best youth fiction show award for Sadda Haq.

    Sumona Chakravarti

    Sumona Chakravarti, the Mrs Sharma of Comedy Nights With Kapil walking the red carpet.

    Nawaazuddin Siddiqui

    Nawaazuddin Siddiqui walking red carpet during Indian Telly Awards 2014.

    Monica Bedi

    Monica Bedi sizzling in a saree at the event.

    Jeetendra With Ruhaanika

    Jeetendra with Ruhi of Yeh Hai Mohabbatein.

    Rohit Shetty And Anupam Kher

    Rohit Shetty and Anupam Kher at the event.

    Akshat Singh

    Akshat Singh at the Indian Telly Awards.

    Kanika Maheshwari

    Kanika Maheshwari on the red carpet.

    Deepika Singh

    Sandhya aka Deepika Singh on the red carpet.

    Anita Hassanandani

    Anita with her husband at the event.

    Kunaal Mehta

    Kunaal Mehta of Pyaar Ka Dard Hai Pyaara Pyaara Meetha Meetha walking the red carpet.

    Shakti Arora

    Shakti Arora of Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi at the event.

    Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more