»   »   » 14th Indian Telly Awards Nomination Party: Swaragini’s Namish-Tejaswi, Karan-Ankita,...Attend - PICS

14th Indian Telly Awards Nomination Party: Swaragini’s Namish-Tejaswi, Karan-Ankita,...Attend - PICS

Posted By:
Subscribe to Filmibeat

The Indian Telly Awards is back again with its 14th edition. &TV is all set to showcase the most celebrated awards from Indiantelevision.com - The Indian Television Telly Awards.

The event will see over 80 categories covering Technical, Programming, Popular and Digital awards. The winners will be chosen by jury and the public.

The 14th Indian Telly Awards will be hosted by &TV's Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai's Shilpa Shinde, Asif Sheikh and Rohitash Gaud. The event will also see the performances of the television stars - Shakti Arora, Jennifer Winget, Karan Patel, Krystle D'Souza, Sanaya Irani, Rithvik Dhanjani, Mouni Roy and Mahima Makwana.

Also Read: Zee Rishtey Awards 2015: Sriti-Shabbir, Drashti Dhami, Surbhi Jyoti, Vivek Oberoi... Sizzle

Rajesh Iyer, Business Head, &TV was quoted as saying by Indiantelevision.com, "We are very excited to partner with one of the most reputed awards honoring the television industry. The Indian Telly Awards is an embodiment of work and talent that has entertained viewers and we are certain that the audiences will enjoy the awards nights as they witness a whole new side of their favourite stars!"

Indiantelevision.com group and The Indian Telly Awards Founder, CEO and Editor-in-chief Anil Wanvari was quoted as saying, "We are delighted to say that we have taken indiantelevision.com's The Indian Telly Awards event to a very different scale this year with fabulous sets, performances and acts."

He added, "We are also proud to announce a new telecast partner in &TV - the fast growing channel from Zee Entertainment Enterprises - in our fourteenth year."

The nomination or pre-party was held few days back. Many celebrities attended the party, while few actors gave it a miss. Among television actors, who attended the party are Swaragini's Lakshya (Namish Taneja) and Ragini (Tejaswi Prakash Wayangankar), Saath Nibhana Saathiya's Jigar aka Vishal Singh, I Can Do That winner, Rithvik Dhanjani, Yeh Hai Mohabattein's Karan Patel and his wife Ankita Karan Patel, Bigg Boss' ex-contestants Rajeev Paul, Pritam Singh, Aarya Babbar and Deepshikha Nagpal and many others.

Click on the slides to see Instapics.... (Image Source: Instagram)

Swaragini’s Namish-Tejaswi

This image of Swaragini's Lakshya aka Namish Taneja clicked with Ragini aka Tejaswi Prakash Wayangankar, during the event, was posted on Tejaswi's Instagram fan page.

Vishal Singh-Prerna Wanvari

Posting this picture, Vishal wrote on Instagram, "Hottie @prernatics hiranosheen😍 ok finally pictures poori ho gaeen @puneet.sekhon 😂😂 im a gone case now 😀 💖 💖 💖."


Prerna clicked with I Can Do That winner Rithvik Dhanjani. Prerna wrote, "Remember #Bandini @rithvik_d #Indiantellyawards #NominationParty."

Prerna Wanvari

Parichay's actress Prerna clicked with Kashmira Irani. Prerna wrote, "With this stunner @kashmira_irani #Indiantellyawards #Friends."

Ex-Bigg Boss Contestants - Pritam Singh-Dipshikha Nagpal

Posting this picture, Deepshikha Nagpal wrote on Twitter, "Telly award nomination party so much fun @AaryaBabbar222 @tellychakkar @iampritampyaare @toitv."

(Image Source: Twitter)

Alee Houston Clicked With Maharana Pratap’s Faisal Khan

Alee Houston wrote, "About Last Night @the_indian_telly_awards Nominations Party @aleehouston #desi #star #artist #actor #singer #rapper #composer #bollywood #music #desihiphop #hiphop #hyderabad #delhi #mumbai #india #dubai #uae #houston #texas #usa #indiantellyawards #nominations #tellychakkar #party #turnup #allstarentertainment #crew #aleehouston."#showmeloveishowyoulove

Dipika Samson

Posting this image Sasural Simar Ka's Dipika wrote on Instagram, "All set for #IndianTellyAwards nominations party in @zaraindiaofficial and @bblinggaccessories, styling by @_ankiitaa_
#ita2015 #indiantellyawards2015."

Gaurav Bajaj

Gaurav posing with Sakshi Chhorwani, took to Instagram, "@ the #indiantellyawards pre award party #cheers !! @sakshi29."

Karan Tacker

Karan was seen posing for the shutterbugs at the red card of 14th Indian Telly Awards pre (Nominations) party.

Karan Patel-Ankita Karan Patel

One of the fans (pavithra_yhm) of Karan-Ankita, posted this image on Instagram and wrote. "My favourite with his betterhalf.. They are looking perfect!#KarAnkita My favourite real-life jodi..#indiantellyawards #nominationparty @karan9198 @ankzbhargava."

Nattasha Singh

Posting the collage, Nattasha wrote, "Superrr fun Last night at d #ita ...14th #indiantelevisionawards nominations party ...a biggg thankuu to Mr #anilwanvari and #tellychakkar #indiantellyawards 🙏🏻 #gratitude #fun #jury."


Posting another collage of the event, Nattasha wrote on Instagram, "One more....Supperrrr fun night 💃🏻😊😊... #ita #indiantelevisionawards #indiantellyawards #tellychakkar #smiles #fun #party #friends #buddy."

Rajeev Paul

Bigg Boss ex-contestant, Rajeev Paul wrote, "The Jury of Indian Television Awards ! Not all were present yesterday but had great fun with friends and colleagues.. One of the most fun parties in a long time.. Take a Bow #AnilWanwari your entire team has done a splendid job..More pics to follow today..:)."

Roop Durgapal

Balika Vadhu's Sanchi aka Roop Durgapal posted this picture on Instagram and wrote, "About last night ..at #IndianTellyAwards party #aboutlastnight #friends #actors.

Shraddha Arya

This picture was posted on Shraddha Arya official page, "The sizzling dream girl of TV #ShraddhaArya is here to spread smile at the #IndianTellyAwards party 2015."

Shruti Ulfat

Shruti posing for a selfie with Parag and Dharini. Shruti posted this picture and wrote, "#indiantellyawards#nomination party#with Parag n Dharini #fun with friends."

Ssumier S Pasricha

Code Red actor Ssumier S Pasricha snapped with Smita Bansal, wrote, "She always looks pretty..@bansalsmita_ ##indiantellyawards #ita #tellychakkar #indiaforums."

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat