»   »   » Nikita Gandhi Wins Masterchef India 4!

Nikita Gandhi Wins Masterchef India 4!

Posted By:
Subscribe to Filmibeat

Nikita Gandhi won Masterchef India 4 against Neha Shah and Bhakti Arora. Kangana Ranaut, R. Madhavan, Preity Zinta and Chetam Bhagat graced the grand finale making the episode extra special.

Nikita took home a cash prize of rupees 1 crore, where as Neha and Bhakti took home 10 and 5 lakhs respectively. The finale episode was the literal definition of grand with judges Vikas Khanna, Sanjeev Kapoor and Ranveer Brar.

Nikita Gandhi Wins Masterchef India 4!

Judges Vikas Khanna, Sanjeev Kapoor and Ranveer Brar, the judges of the show had the finale episode, interesting and most entertaining with special acts and performances including a dance performance by Chef Ripudaman and his fiancée Shivangi Verma, followed by TV star Gurmeet Choudhary and his wife Debina Bonnerjee and comedy from Siddharth Sagar.

The three celebrity chefs and judges of MasterChef India 4, Sanjeev Kapoor, Vikas Khanna and Ranveer Brar -- will be seen singing an anthem specially composed for the final episode of the season. The finale episode will be hosted by Raghu Ram.

Kangna Ranaut and R Madhavan graced the grand finale promoting thier film, Tanu Weds Manu 2. Preity, Chetan and Marzi Pestonji were on the show promoting their celebrity dance reality show, Nach Baliye 7.

Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat