»   »   » REVEALED: Bigg Boss 8 Grand Finale Top 3 Contestants - Gautam Gulati, Karishma Tanna, Preetam Singh

REVEALED: Bigg Boss 8 Grand Finale Top 3 Contestants - Gautam Gulati, Karishma Tanna, Preetam Singh

Posted By:
Subscribe to Filmibeat

The television's biggest reality show Bigg Boss Season 8 is coming to an end today. As always, everyone are curious to know the winners of Bigg Boss Halla Bol.

The social media sites like Twitter and Facebook are going abuzz with the new that Gautam Gulati will be the winner. It has been revealed that Gautam Gulati will take the winner trophy of Bigg Boss 8 home and the first runner up would be Karishma Tanna.

It has been reported that Ali and Dimpy would be eliminated before revealing the winner and runner-ups. It is also said that the second runner-up would be Pritam Singh followed by third runner-up Ali Quli Mirza and forth place would be taken over by Dimpy Mahajan.

It is obvious that Gautam Gulati would be the winner of the show as he has been favourites of many since the beginning of the show. On Twitter he has been already been declared as winner and #NextSuperStarGautamGulati is already trending.

Well, the controversial queen is also not left behind. The loud, smart and beautiful Karishma Tanna is reportedly declared as runner-up. She has no doubt played very trickily and smartly all the tasks given to her. She has always stood for what she said too. Not to forget, Karishma-Upen added another name to the list of Bigg Boss pair!

Sonakshi Sinha would enter the show, with her Dabangg song. She would drop a major bomb on one of the finalists, as she would reportedly declare the second runner-up RJ Preetam.

Click on the slides to know more about the finale and more...

Gautam Gulati - The Winner

Gautam Gulati, the Diya Aur Baati actor, who was previously not known by many, has become favourite now. He will be seen winning the Bigg Boss Halla Bol trophy today.

Karishma Tanna – First Runner Up

Karishma Tanna, known for her bold acts and her link-up with Upen Patel, would be declared first runner-up of Bigg Boss Halla Bol.

RJ Preetam – Second Runner Up

RJ Preetam, who is considered the humble and honest person throughout the season, has made his place yet again. He wins the second Runner-up title in Bigg Boss 8.

Ali Quli Mirza – Third Runner Up

Ali Quli Mirza wins the third place.

Dimpy Mahajan – Fourth Runner Up

Dimpy Mahajan, who had portrayed herself as 'Abala Nari' and the drama queen wins the fourth place.

Salman Not Hosting The Show

It is sad that Salman would not be hosting the show as promised. Farah would continue to host the Bigg Boss Halla Bol. Fans would be disappointed with this, but the good news is their favourite Gautam will be winning the show!


Farah would be entering the show with Maliaka Arora Khan and Sonakshi Sinha, who would be declaring the winners!

Malika Performing With Dimpy Karishma

The three beauties - Malaika Arora Khan, Karishma Tanna and Dimpy Mahajan - will be seen performing in the finale episode.

Sonakshi Sinha With Preetam

Sonakshi Sinha will not only seen performing, but she will also declare the second runner up - Preetam Singh.


Contestants Mehak Chahal, Ajaz Khan and Diandra Soares, who participated in the Bigg Boss 8, were seen taking their selfies!


Leggy lass Sana Khan was seen posing with two handsome hunks - Upen Patel and Ajaz Khan.

Khatron Ke Khiladis On Bigg Boss

Khatron Ke Khiladi- - Darr Ka Blockbuster Returns contestants - Sana Khan,Ashish Choudhary and Hussain were seen in the finale of Bigg Boss 8, promoting their upcoming show.

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Television Photos