»   »   » Zee Rishtey Awards 2015 Complete Winners List: Kumkum Bhagya, Jamai Raja Bag Awards-PICS

Zee Rishtey Awards 2015 Complete Winners List: Kumkum Bhagya, Jamai Raja Bag Awards-PICS

Posted By:
Subscribe to Filmibeat

Zee Rishtey Awards 2015, which was held on November 21st in Mumbai, was aired yesterday (Dec 6) on Zee TV. We had already reported about the awards ceremony, and the few stars and shows, which bagged the awards.

Here is the complete list of winners of Zee Rishtey Awards 2015:

Fav Maa And Beti Award: Leela Taneja & Twinkle from Tashan E Ishq
Fav Bhai Award: Sid from Jamai Raja
Fav Baal Kirdhaar: Aru & Arhaan from Satrangi Sasural
Fav Bujurg Award: Dadi Maa from Satrangi Sasural
Fav Behen: Kaali & Gauri from Kaala Teeka
Fav Dosti: Bhagwandas & Shivaya from Neeli Chatre Waale
Fav Anchor: Farhan Akhtar from I Can Do That
Fav Stylish Personality Of The Year: DD from Jamai Raja & Raj Maata from Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani
Fav Dialogues: Tashan E Ishq
Fav Screenplay: Yeh Vaada Raha
Fav Story: Kumkum Bhagya
Fav Reality show: I Can Do That
Fav Guru-Sishya: Punit & Ronita
Fav Saas-Bahu: Mahira & Khan Begum from Qubool Hai
Fav Beti: Gayatri from Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani
Fav Dulara Dushman: Yuvraj from Tashan E Ishq
Fav Sautan: Shabnam from Jamai Raja
Fav Nayi Jodi: Kunj & Twinkle from Tashan E Ishq, Lajwanti & Sunderlal from Lajwranti
Fav Bahu: Sarojini from Sarojini
Fav Beta: Karthik from Yeh Vaada Raha
Fav Naya Sadasya Male: Ranaji from Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani
Fav Naya Sadasya Female: Survi from Yeh Vaada Raha
Fav Jodi: Abhi & Pragya from Kumkum Bhagya
Fav Kutumb: Jamai Raja & Kumkum Bhagya
Special Awards to Star Plus Show Saathiya, Colors show Udaan & Zee TV's New Show Kaala Teeka

Click on the slides to read more about the event...

Shiny-Mohit Sehgal

Zee Rishtey Awards was graced by the who's who of the Zee family and a few Bollywood celebrities. The Zee family made the event more colourful with their colourful dress codes.
(In Pic: Sarojini actors Shiny Doshi and Mohit Sehgal performing)

Siddhant Karnik

The whole idea of the event is ‘Celebrating Relationships' - the one which ZEE family share on TV and the bond that the channel shares with its viewers. The favorites of the viewers, were awarded in the event based on the audiences' vote.
(In Pic: Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani's Siddhant Karnik receiving ‘Fav Naya Sadasya Male' award)

Sriti & Shabbir

Popular comedians Krushna Abhishek, Kiku Sharda, Sugandha Mishra and Bharti Singh entertained the audiences with their humorous and witty jokes. (In Pic: Sriti and Shabbir performing)

DD & Raj Maata

Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani's cast was seen in red as the colour represents royalty, while Jamai Raja had purple colour as their dress code.

In Pic: DD from Jamai Raja & Raj Maata from Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani, receiving ‘Fav Stylish Personality Of The Year' award.

Favourite Jodi - Abhi & Pragya

Kumkum Bhagya's Abhi and Pragya (Sriti Jha and Shabbir Ahluwalia) rocked the dance floor with their amazing performance. The duo, also won ‘Favourite Jodi' award.

Drashti Dhami

The show was attended by the Zee family: Sriti Jha, Shabbir Ahluwalia, Drashti Dhami, Siddhant Karnik, Deepshikha Nagpal, Achint Kaur, Shilpa Shirodkar, Mrunal Thakur, Leena Jumani, Gauhar Khan and many others. (In Pic: Drashti Dhami performing)

Fav Beti Award-Gayatri

Apart from TV stars, Bollywood celebrities Vivek Oberoi. Sajid Khan, Sonali Bendre too, attended the event. Overall, it was a star-studded evening at Zee Rishtey Awards this year. (In Pic: Drashti Dhami, who won the Fav Beti award, performing solo.)


Apart from solo performance by Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani's Gayatri aka Drashti Dhami, she also shook legs with her partner Rana ji aka Siddhant Karnik. Both looked lovely, together.

Fav Kutumb Award

Fav Kutumb award was bagged by two shows - Jamai Raja & Kumkum Bhagya. The whole team of the shows were on the stage to receive the award.

Qubool Hai

Fav Saas-Bahu award was bagged by Mahira & Khan Begum from Qubool Hai. The team of Qubool Hai was seen in black attires.

Nia & Ravi

Sizzling Jodi of Jamai Raja, Nia Sharma and Ravi Dubey set the dance floor on fire with their amazing performance.

Special Awards

Special Awards was received by Star Plus show Saath Nibhana Saathiya, Colors' show Udaan and Zee TV's New Show Kaala Teeka. (In Pic: Kaala Teeka team on stage, receiving the award)

Please Wait while comments are loading...

Television Photos