India's LARGEST EVER political poll. Have you participated yet?
 »   »   »  Zee Rishtey Awards 2015 Nomination List: Favourite Kutumb, Bahu, Beta, Jodi, Dushman & Anchor Lists

Zee Rishtey Awards 2015 Nomination List: Favourite Kutumb, Bahu, Beta, Jodi, Dushman & Anchor Lists

Subscribe to Filmibeat
For Quick Alerts
For Daily Alerts

    Recently, promo of Zee Rishtey Awards 2015 was showed on television few days before. The promo featured Sriti Jha aka Pragya and Shabbir Ahluwalia aka Abhi of Kumkum Bhagya, Drashti Dhami aka Gayatri of Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani, Ravi Dubey aka Sid of Jamai Raj, Shiny Doshi from Sarojini and others.

    Like every year, Zee TV is again gearing up for award ceremony Zee Rishtey Awards, which will be aired soon on Television. The whole idea of the event is ‘Celebrating Relationships' - the one which ZEE families share on TV and the bond that the channel shares with its viewers.

    Yet again, the awards ceremony will be graced by Zee TV family and other popular Tollywood and Bollywood celebrities. Drashti Dhami, Surbhi Jyoti, Ravi Dubey, Nia Sharma, Avinash Sachdev and others will be seen performing in ZRA 2015.

    Check out the nominations list and don't forget to vote for your favourite.

    Favourite Kutumbh
    Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani Kutumbh
    Jamai Raja Kutumbh
    Kaala Teeka Kutumbh
    Kumkum Bhagya Kutumbh
    Tashn-e-Ishq Kutumbh

    Favourite Pati-Patni Rishta
    Abhi & Pragya
    Gayatri & Ranaji
    Kunj & Twinkle
    Lajwanti & Sunderlal
    Sid & Roshni

    Favourite Dushmani/ Dard Bhara Rishta
    Aaliya - Kumkum Bhagya
    Dushyant - Sarojini
    Khan Begum - Qubool Hai
    Tai- Yeh Vaada Raha
    Yuvraj - Tashn-e-Ishq

    Favourite Bahu
    Gayatri - Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani
    Kaira - Satrangi Sasural
    Pragya - Kumkum Bhagya
    Sarojini - Sarojini
    Twinkle - Tashn-e-Ishq

    Favourite Beta
    Kartik - Yeh Vaada Raha
    Kunj - Tashn-e-Ishq
    Ranaji - Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani
    Vihaan - Satrangi Sasural

    Favourite Anchor
    Aditya Narayan - SaReGaMaPa L'il Champs
    Bharti Singh - Dil se Naachein Indiawale
    Farhan Akhtar - I Can Do That
    Jai Bhanushali - Dance India Dance 5
    Karan Wahi - DID Supermoms

    Click on the slides to know how to vote for your favourite Zee show and stars...
    (Source: Zee TV's Twitter)

    Fav Family

    Family - where life begins & love never ends.
    Vote for your favourite family by tweeting their hashtag.

    Fav Jodi

    Which Zee TV Jodi according to you is perfect? Vote for them on Twitter using their hashtag. #ZRA2015

    Fav Beta

    Vote for the ideal Beta to help them win at this year's favourite Beta award. #ZRA2015

    Fav Bahu

    Which Zee TV Bahu would you want as your own daughter-in-law? Vote for her by simply tweeting her hashtag. #ZRA2015

    Fav Dushman & Anchor

    Here are the voting details for the next two categories. Vote using their hashtag to help them win! #ZRA2015

    Zee Rishtey Awards 2015

    Zee TV also tweeted, "#ZRA2015 Voting lines will close on Saturday at 9 AM.Make sure you vote enough number of times before that so that your favourite star wins!" You can also login and vote your favourite show and actors, online.

    Stay locked to this space for more information

    Get all the buzzing scoop from the world of entertainment - Filmibeat

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Filmibeat sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Filmibeat website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more